Risk management advisors committed to you.

When you have questions, you want answers. Our professionally-trained staff works to protect what’s important to you.
  • 72 Azimuth Court
    Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Our Staff

Ralph Whitehurst Jr.

Ralph Whitehurst, Jr., AAI, CIC, CWCA

Business Development

ralph@triangleinsurance.com

Spencer Warren

Spencer Warren

Business Development

spencer@triangleinsurance.com

Mary Ann Whitehurst

Mary Ann Whitehurst

Accounting

maryann@triangleinsurance.com

Tobi Butterfield

Tobi Butterfield, CISR, CWCS

Commercial Lines Account Manager

tobi@triangleinsurance.com

Kyle Shannon

Kyle Shannon

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative

kyle@triangleinsurance.com

Nancy Twiddy

Nancy Twiddy, CIC, CISR

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

nancy@triangleinsurance.com

Nancy-Owen

Nancy Owen

East Coast Risk Management Senior Human Resources Consultant

nowen@eastcoastrm.com

Frank-Castillo

Frank Castillo

East Coast Risk Management Senior Safety Consultant

fcastillo@eastcoastrm.com

 Get in touch

Prefer that we give you a call? Simply complete the form below and one of our insurance experts will be in touch.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.