Risk management advisors committed to you.

When you have questions, you want answers. Our professionally-trained staff works to protect what’s important to you.
MSH Insurance - Rocky Mount, NC - Office Building
Rocky Mount, NC

If you have questions about insurance policies, billing, claims, or just getting started, one of our insurance professionals would be happy to assist you. Reach out to us using the contact information below, or send us a message using our online form. We’d love to hear from you.

  • 72 Azimuth Court
    Rocky Mount, NC 27804
  • Monday – Friday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM

Our Staff

J.M. Dickens

J.M. Dickens

Principal

jm@triangleinsurance.com
CIC, CLCS, CISR, AFIS

Jacob Alphin

Jacob Alphin

Principal

jacob@triangleinsurance.com
CIC, CLCS, CISR, AFIS

Brian Smith

Brian Smith

Vice President of Operations

brian@triangleinsurance.com

Taylor Isles

Taylor Isles

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative

taylori@triangleinsurance.com

Michelle Joyner

Michelle Joyner

Receptionist

infomsh@triangleinsurance.com

Luanne Lansing

Luanne Lansing

Personal Lines Account Manager

luanne@triangleinsurance.com
CISR

Jessica Klecz

Jessica Klecz

Commercial Lines Account Manager

jessica@triangleinsurance.com
CISR, CBIA

David Purinai

David Purinai

Account Executive

david@triangleinsurance.com
AAI®, CIC, CAWC, CRM

Brittany  Ward

Brittany Ward

Personal Lines Account Manager

brittany@triangleinsurance.com

Carriers

AF Group

Aflac

Allied Insurance

Allstate

AmTrust

Auto Owners Insurance

Berkley Net

Bitco

Builders Mutual

Central Insurance Companies

Delta Dental

ECM

EMC Insurance

Erie

Falls Lake

FHM

First Benefits

Foremost

Guard

Hagerty

Harford Mutual

Hartford

IIANC

iSurity

JSA Jackson Sumner

Kemper

Liberty Mutual

Markel

National General

Nationwide

NC Grange

Penn National Insurance

Philadelphia Insurance Companies

Progressive

Reliance Standard

Selective Insurance

State Auto

Stonewood

Superior Vision

Travelers

Trusted Choice

United Health One

Utica National Insurance Group

Westfield Insurance

 Get in touch

Prefer that we give you a call? Simply complete the form below and one of our insurance experts will be in touch.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.