Risk management advisors committed to you.

When you have questions, you want answers. Our professionally-trained staff works to protect what’s important to you.

Wendell, NC

If you have questions about insurance policies, billing, claims, or just getting started, one of our insurance professionals would be happy to assist you. Reach out to us using the contact information below, or send us a message using our online form. We’d love to hear from you.

  • 2499 Wendell Blvd
    Wendell, NC 27591
  • Monday – Friday: 8:30AM – 5PM

Our Staff

Jacob Alphin, CIC, CLCS, CISR

Principal

jacob@triangleinsurance.com

J.M. Dickens, CISR, CLCS

Principal

jm@triangleinsurance.com

Dene Castleberry

Principal

dene@triangleinsurance.com

Taylor Debnam

Account Executive

taylor@triangleinsurance.com

Carol Woodard

Accounting

carol@triangleinsurance.com

Dawn DeSoto

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

dawn@triangleinsurance.com

Kelly Lane

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

kelly@triangleinsurance.com

Gail Hinnant

Personal Lines Sr. Account Manger

gail@triangleinsurance.com

Boykin, Cindy 1

Cindy Boykin

Commercial Lines Account Manager

cindy@triangleinsurance.com

 Get in touch

Prefer that we give you a call? Simply complete the form below and one of our insurance experts will be in touch.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.