Risk management advisors committed to you.

When you have questions, you want answers. Our professionally-trained staff works to protect what’s important to you.
Todd & Scarboro - Wendell NC Location - Office Building

Wendell, NC

If you have questions about insurance policies, billing, claims, or just getting started, one of our insurance professionals would be happy to assist you. Reach out to us using the contact information below, or send us a message using our online form. We’d love to hear from you.

  • 2499 Wendell Blvd
    Wendell, NC 27591
  • Monday – Friday: 8:30AM – 5PM

Our Staff

J.M. Dickens

J.M. Dickens

Principal

jm@triangleinsurance.com
CIC, CLCS, CISR, AFIS

Jacob Alphin

Jacob Alphin

Principal

jacob@triangleinsurance.com
CIC, CLCS, CISR, AFIS

Dene Castleberry

Dene Castleberry

Principal

dene@triangleinsurance.com

Carol  Woodard

Carol Woodard

Accounting

carol@triangleinsurance.com

Kelly Lane

Kelly Lane

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

kelly@triangleinsurance.com

Gail Hinnant

Gail Hinnant

Personal Lines Sr. Account Manger

gail@triangleinsurance.com

Taylor  Debnam

Taylor Debnam

Business Development

taylor@triangleinsurance.com

Cindy Boykin

Cindy Boykin

Commercial Lines Account Manager

cindy@triangleinsurance.com

Crystal Callahan

Crystal Callahan

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative

crystal@triangleinsurance.com

Mary Beth  Howard

Mary Beth Howard

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

marybeth@triangleinsurance.com

Carriers

AF Group

Aflac

Allied Insurance

Allstate

AmTrust

Auto Owners Insurance

Berkley Net

Bitco

Builders Mutual

Central Insurance Companies

Cincinnati Insurance Companies

Delta Dental

ECM

EMC Insurance

Falls Lake

FHM

First Benefits

Foremost

Guard

Hagerty

Harford Mutual

Hartford

IIANC

iSurity

JSA Jackson Sumner

Kemper

Liberty Mutual

Markel

National General

Nationwide

NC Grange

Penn National Insurance

Philadelphia Insurance Companies

Progressive

Reliance Standard

Selective Insurance

State Auto

Stonewood

Superior Vision

Travelers

Trusted Choice

United Health One

Utica National Insurance Group

Westfield Insurance

 Get in touch

Prefer that we give you a call? Simply complete the form below and one of our insurance experts will be in touch.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.