Risk management advisors committed to you.

When you have questions, you want answers. Our professionally-trained staff works to protect what’s important to you.

Louisburg, NC

If you have questions about insurance policies, billing, claims, or just getting started, one of our insurance professionals would be happy to assist you. Reach out to us using the contact information below, or send us a message using our online form. We’d love to hear from you.

  • 222 N Bickett Blvd
    Louisburg, NC 27549
  • Monday – Friday: 8:30AM – 5PM

Our Staff

J.M. Dickens, CISR, CLCS, CIC, AFIS

Principal

jm@triangleinsurance.com

Jacob Alphin, CIC, CISR, CLCS, AFIS

Principal

jacob@triangleinsurance.com

Brian-Smith

Brian Smith

Vice President of Operations

brian@triangleinsurance.com

Tyler Pollock, CISR, CAWC

Assistant Vice President

tyler@triangleinsurance.com

Lisa W. Edwards

Office Manager

lisa@triangleinsurance.com

Gabriela Storey, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

gaby@triangleinsurance.com

Beth Raynor

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

beth@triangleinsurance.com

Michelle Hagwood

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

michelle@triangleinsurance.com

Patricia Edwards, CISR, CBIA

Commercial Lines Senior Account Manager

patricia@triangleinsurance.com

Sarah Isles, CISR, AFIS

Commercial Lines Account Manager

sarah@triangleinsurance.com

Phil

Phil Porter, CIC

Commercial Lines Account Manager

phil@triangleinsurance.com

Emily Shearin, CISR

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative

emily@triangleinsurance.com

Amanda

Amanda Pearce

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative

amanda@triangleinsurance.com

Daffy Burnette Shearin

Employee Benefits Department Lead

daffy@triangleinsurance.com

Jordan Winstead

Employee Benefits Account Manager

jordanw@triangleinsurance.com

Lisa Brogden

Employee Benefits Account Manager

lisab@triangleinsurace.com

Lilli

Lilli Gupton

Employee Benefits Customer Service Representative

lilli@triangleinsurance.com

Bonifacio “Bono” Nieto

Business Development

bono@triangleinsurance.com

Mike Evans

Business Development

mike@triangleinsurance.com

 Get in touch

Prefer that we give you a call? Simply complete the form below and one of our insurance experts will be in touch.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.