Risk management advisors committed to you.

When you have questions, you want answers. Our professionally-trained staff works to protect what’s important to you.

Louisburg, NC

If you have questions about insurance policies, billing, claims, or just getting started, one of our insurance professionals would be happy to assist you. Reach out to us using the contact information below, or send us a message using our online form. We’d love to hear from you.

  • 222 N Bickett Blvd
    Louisburg, NC 27549
  • Monday – Friday: 8:30AM – 5PM

Our Staff

J.M. Dickens, CISR, CLCS

Principal

jm@triangleinsurance.com

Jacob Alphin, CIC, CISR, CLCS

Principal

jacob@triangleinsurance.com

Tyler Pollock, CISR

Assistant Vice President

tyler@triangleinsurance.com

Lisa W. Edwards

Office Manager

lisa@triangleinsurance.com

Gabriela Storey, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

gaby@triangleinsurance.com

Beth Raynor

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

beth@triangleinsurance.com

Michelle Hagwood

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

michelle@triangleinsurance.com

Patricia Edwards, CISR, CBIA

Commercial Lines Senior Account Manager

patricia@triangleinsurance.com

Sarah Isles, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

sarah@triangleinsurance.com

Bonifacio “Bono” Nieto

Commercial Lines Account Manager

bono@triangleinsurance.com

Phil - New

Phil Porter, CIC

Commercial Lines Account Manager

phil@triangleinsurance.com

Emily Shearin

Commercial Lines Processor

emily@triangleinsurance.com

Daffy Burnette Shearin

Group Benefits Dept. Leader

daffy@triangleinsurance.com

Jordan Winstead

Group Benefits Account Manager

jordanw@triangleinsurance.com

Lisa Brogden

Group Benefits Account Manager

lisab@triangleinsurace.com

Don Lancaster

Business Development

don@triangleinsurance.com

Mark Warren

Business Development

mark@triangleinsurance.com

Mike Evans

Business Development

mike@triangleinsurance.com

 Get in touch

Prefer that we give you a call? Simply complete the form below and one of our insurance experts will be in touch.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.