Risk management advisors committed to you.

When you have questions, you want answers. Our professionally-trained staff works to protect what’s important to you.
Triangle Insurance - Louisburg, NC - Office Building

Louisburg, NC

If you have questions about insurance policies, billing, claims, or just getting started, one of our insurance professionals would be happy to assist you. Reach out to us using the contact information below, or send us a message using our online form. We’d love to hear from you.

  • 222 N Bickett Blvd
    Louisburg, NC 27549
  • Monday – Friday: 8:30AM – 5PM

Our Staff

J.M. Dickens

J.M. Dickens

Principal

jm@triangleinsurance.com
CIC, CLCS, CISR, AFIS

Jacob Alphin

Jacob Alphin

Principal

jacob@triangleinsurance.com
CIC, CLCS, CISR, AFIS

Brian Smith

Brian Smith

Vice President of Operations

brian@triangleinsurance.com

Tyler  Pollock

Tyler Pollock

Assistant Vice President

tyler@triangleinsurance.com
CISR, CAWC

Lisa  W. Edwards

Lisa W. Edwards

Office Manager

lisa@triangleinsurance.com

Amanda Moore, CPA

Amanda Moore, CPA

Accounting

accounting@triangleinsurance.com

Gabriela Storey

Gabriela Storey

Personal Lines Account Manager

gaby@triangleinsurance.com
CIC, CISR

Michelle Hagwood

Michelle Hagwood

Personal Lines Account Manager

michelle@triangleinsurance.com
CISR

Heidi Owen

Heidi Owen

Personal Lines Account Manager

heidi@triangleinsurance.com

Beth Raynor

Beth Raynor

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

beth@triangleinsurance.com

Patricia  Edwards

Patricia Edwards

Commercial Lines Senior Account Manager

patricia@triangleinsurance.com
CIC, CISR, CBIA

Sarah  Isles

Sarah Isles

Commercial Lines Account Manager

sarah@triangleinsurance.com
CIC, CISR, AFIS

Phil Porter

Phil Porter

Commercial Lines Account Manager

phil@triangleinsurance.com
CIC, CBIA, LUTCF

Tina  Ellison

Tina Ellison

Commercial Lines Account Manager

tina@triangleinsurance.com
CISR

Emily  Shearin

Emily Shearin

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative

emily@triangleinsurance.com
CISR

Amanda  Pearce

Amanda Pearce

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative

amanda@triangleinsurance.com

Paige  Stallings

Paige Stallings

Commercial Lines Processor

paige@triangleinsurance.com

Taylor  Broughton

Taylor Broughton

Commercial Lines Processor

taylorb@triangleinsurance.com

Mike Evans

Mike Evans

Business Development

mike@triangleinsurance.com

Bonifacio “Bono” Nieto

Bonifacio “Bono” Nieto

Business Development

bono@triangleinsurance.com

Carriers

AF Group

Aflac

Allied Insurance

Allstate

AmTrust

Auto Owners Insurance

Berkley Net

Bitco

Builders Mutual

Central Insurance Companies

Cincinnati Insurance Companies

Delta Dental

ECM

EMC Insurance

Erie

Falls Lake

FHM

First Benefits

Foremost

Guard

Hagerty

Harford Mutual

Hartford

IIANC

iSurity

JSA Jackson Sumner

Kemper

Liberty Mutual

Markel

National General

Nationwide

NC Grange

Penn National Insurance

Philadelphia Insurance Companies

Progressive

Reliance Standard

Selective Insurance

State Auto

Stonewood

Superior Vision

Travelers

Trusted Choice

United Health One

Utica National Insurance Group

Westfield Insurance

 Get in touch

Prefer that we give you a call? Simply complete the form below and one of our insurance experts will be in touch.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.