Risk management advisors committed to you.

When you have questions, you want answers. Our professionally-trained staff works to protect what’s important to you.
whitehurst

As of April 1, 2019 Ralph Whitehurst / Whitehurst Strategic Partners have merged with the Triangle Risk Advisors family. Together our merged insurance families will allow us to serve your needs with increased staff, more resources and a larger selection on insurance companies. We are excited to being our new future together! Please contact us with any questions.

  • 4909 Unicon Dr., Ste. 200
    Wake Forest, NC 27587
  • Monday – Friday: 8:30AM – 4:30PM

Our Staff

Ralph Whitehurst, Jr.

Ralph Whitehurst, Jr.

Business Development

ralph@triangleinsurance.com
AAI, CIC, CWCA

Mary Ann  Whitehurst

Mary Ann Whitehurst

Accounting

maryann@triangleinsurance.com

Tobi  Butterfield

Tobi Butterfield

Commercial Lines Account Manager

tobi@triangleinsurance.com
CISR, CWCS

Kyle  Shannon

Kyle Shannon

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative

kyle@triangleinsurance.com

Janet Henry

Janet Henry

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative

janet@triangleinsurance.com
CISR

Nancy Twiddy

Nancy Twiddy

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

nancy@triangleinsurance.com
CIC, CISR

Daffy  Burnette Shearin

Daffy Burnette Shearin

Employee Benefits Department Lead

daffy@triangleinsurance.com

Jordan Winstead

Jordan Winstead

Employee Benefits Account Manager

jordanw@triangleinsurance.com

Lisa Brogden

Lisa Brogden

Employee Benefits Account Manager

lisab@triangleinsurance.com

Lilli  Gupton

Lilli Gupton

Employee Benefits Customer Service Representative

lilli@triangleinsurance.com

Maria Mandujano

Maria Mandujano

Employee Benefits Customer Service Representative

maria@triangleinsurance.com

Si Statham

Si Statham

Business Development

si@triangleinsurance.com

Frank Castillo

Frank Castillo

East Coast Risk Management Senior Safety Consultant

fcastillo@eastcoastrm.com

Carriers

AF Group

Aflac

Allied Insurance

Allstate

AmTrust

Auto Owners Insurance

Berkley Net

Bitco

Builders Mutual

Central Insurance Companies

Delta Dental

ECM

EMC Insurance

Falls Lake

FHM

First Benefits

Foremost

Guard

Hagerty

Harford Mutual

Hartford

IIANC

iSurity

JSA Jackson Sumner

Kemper

Liberty Mutual

Markel

National General

Nationwide

NC Grange

Penn National Insurance

Philadelphia Insurance Companies

Progressive

Reliance Standard

Selective Insurance

State Auto

Stonewood

Superior Vision

Travelers

Trusted Choice

United Health One

Utica National Insurance Group

Westfield Insurance

 Get in touch

Prefer that we give you a call? Simply complete the form below and one of our insurance experts will be in touch.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.