Risk management advisors committed to you.

When you have questions, you want answers. Our professionally-trained staff works to protect what’s important to you.
whitehurst

As of April 1, 2019 Ralph Whitehurst / Whitehurst Strategic Partners have merged with the Triangle Risk Advisors family. Together our merged insurance families will allow us to serve your needs with increased staff, more resources and a larger selection on insurance companies. We are excited to being our new future together! Please contact us with any questions.

  • 4909 Unicon Dr., Ste. 200
    Wake Forest, NC 27587
  • Monday – Friday: 8:30AM – 4:30PM

Our Staff

Ralph Whitehurst Jr.

Ralph Whitehurst, Jr., AAI, CIC, CWCA

Commercial Lines Business Development Specialist

rwhitehurst@whitehurstsp.com

Spencer Warren

Spencer Warren

Commercial Lines Business Development Specialist

swarren@whitehurstsp.com

Mary Ann Whitehurst

Mary Ann Whitehurst

Accounting

mwhitehurst@whitehurstsp.com

Tobi Butterfield

Tobi Butterfield, CISR, CWCS

Commercial Lines Account Manager

tbutterfield@whitehurstsp.com

Kyle Shannon

Kyle Shannon

Commercial Lines Customer Support

kshannon@whitehurstsp.com

Margie Madrid

Margie Madrid

Personal Lines Account Manager

MMadrid@whitehurstsp.com

Nancy Twiddy

Nancy Twiddy, CIC, CISR

Personal Lines Customer Support

ntwiddy@whitehurstsp.com

Joy Halsey

Joy Halsey

Benefits Account Manager

jhalsey@whitehurstsp.com

Nancy Owen

East Coast Risk Management Senior Human Resources Consultant

nowen@eastcoastrm.com

Frank Castillo

East Coast Risk Management Senior Safety Consultant

fcastillo@eastcoastrm.com

 Get in touch

Prefer that we give you a call? Simply complete the form below and one of our insurance experts will be in touch.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.